The logo of Double G Customs customization workshop for wedding, lifestyle and b2b

double g customs

Converse custom - Low model

79,99

Create a pair of custom Converse to spice up your daily outfits with our custom design module. Inscriptions, fonts, satin laces, colors, you choose the different elements that make up your custom Converse to create a unique model!

Shipping time:

3 to 4 weeks

Unique personalized shoes

Pleasing yourself and others

It's up to you to choose your perfect pair of sneakers for your everyday outfits.

You can decide to swap your pair of pumps for some nice custom sneakers for comfort and style or decide to wear original and fun shoes to make a splash

In any case, by wearing a pair of custom Converse, you will mark the spirit of the people who will see your sneakers!

Converse Chuck Taylor

For more fun in your clothing look, you can opt for a colorful customization of your Converse. Let your imagination run wild!

For a more streetwear style, add simple elements such as an inscription, a minimalist design or patterns.

For a touch of fantasy, don't hesitate to use white or colored satin laces!

For the perfect Converse customization, add customization elements that look like you or feature your brand image. You won't go unnoticed with custom Converse.

The Converse All Star was born in 1915 from the "Converse Rubber Shoe Company" which is known today as "Converse". At the time the company specialized in the manufacture of rubber clogs worn by inmates of American prisons. At the time, the model was called "A11 Star" and was designed to play basketball.
In order to make its model known in American universities, Converse called upon the basketball player Chuck Taylor in 1921. Chuck then sets up a team called "All Stars" to tour the universities and make demonstrations. The success was so great that the model was renamed "All Star" in reference to this team.
It is only in 1932 that Converse will change the name of this model in "Chuck Taylor All Star" to pay tribute to the basketball player who created the legend of this model known today to all. The Converse Chuck Taylor will then be the essential pair of all basketball players until the end of the 60s.
The star shoes of the sneaker fields have also managed to impose themselves outside the sports world since 1950 thanks to James Dean who wore a pair of "Chuck Taylor All Star" in the film "La fureur de vivre". But it is only in 1969 with the death of the late Chuck Taylor that the Converse will become THE reference SNEAKERS that it is today.
The Converse Chuck Taylor also infiltrated the world of music. Big names like Elvis Presley, Kurt Cobain, members of the Rolling Stones or The Who have contributed to the legend of this pair of shoes.
Despite its success, sales fell in the 2000s and the brand finally accepted in 2003 the offer to buy Nike. This purchase does not mean the death of the Converse, on the contrary, Nike puts at the disposal of the brand all its technological know-how in sneakers by releasing in 2016 the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II, a much more comfortable and resistant version of the original Chuck Taylor All Star.

A few words from our CUSTOMERS

Le logo de Double G Customs atelier de customisation de chaussures pour le mariage, le lifestyle et le b2b

double g customs

Converse custom – Modèle bas

79,99

Créez une paire de Converse custom pour pimenter vos tenues quotidiennes avec notre module de création sur mesure. Inscriptions, police, lacets en satin, couleurs, c’est vous qui choisissez les différents éléments qui composent votre paire de Converse custom pour créer un modèle unique !

Délai d'Expédition:

3 à 4 semaines

Des chaussures personnalisées uniques

Se faire plaisir et se plaire

À vous de choisir votre paire de baskets idéale pour vos tenues de tous les jours.

Vous pouvez décider de troquer votre paire d’escarpins contre de jolies sneakers customs pour le confort et le style ou de décider de portez des chaussures originales et fun pour faire fureur

Dans tous les cas, en portant une paire de Converse custom, vous marquerez l’esprit des personnes qui verront vos sneakers !

Converse Chuck Taylor

Pour plus de fun dans votre look vestimentaire, vous pouvez opter pour une personnalisation colorée de vos Converse. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination !

Pour un style plutôt streetwear, ajouter des éléments simples comme une inscription, un dessin minimaliste ou encore des motifs.

Pour une touche de fantaisie, n’hésitez pas à mettre les lacets en satin blancs ou colorés !

Pour une personnalisation parfaite des Converse, ajoutez les éléments de customisation qui vous ressemble ou mettez en avant l’image de votre marque. Vous ne passerez pas inaperçu avec des Converse custom.

La Converse All Star est née en 1915 de la “Converse Rubber Shoe Company” qu’on connait aujourd’hui sous le nom de “Converse”. À l’époque l’entreprise est spécialisée dans la fabrication de sabots en caoutchouc porté entre autres par les détenus des prisons américaines. À l’époque, le modèle sera baptisé “A11 Star” et pensé pour jouer au basketball.
Afin de faire connaitre, son modèle dans les universités américaines, Converse fait appel en 1921 au basketteur Chuck Taylor. Chuck monte alors une équipe baptisée “All Stars” pour faire la tournée des universités et réaliser des démonstrations. Le succès fut tellement grand que le modèle a été rebaptisé “All Star” en référence à cette équipe.
Ce n’est qu’en 1932 que converse modifiera le nom de ce modèle en “Chuck Taylor All Star” pour rendre hommage au basketteur qui a créé la légende de ce modèle aujourd’hui connu de tous. La Converse Chuck Taylor sera alors la paire incontournable de tous les basketteurs jusqu’à la fin des années 60.
Les chaussures star des terrains de baskets ont également réussi à s’imposer hors des milieux sportifs dès 1950 grâce notamment à James Dean qui portait une paire de “Chuck Taylor All Star” dans le film “La fureur de vivre”. Mais ce n’est qu’en 1969 avec la mort du regretté Chuck Taylor que la Converse s’imposera comme LA SNEAKERS référence qu’elle est aujourd’hui.
Les Converse Chuck Taylor ont également infiltré le monde de la musique. Des grands noms comme Elvis Presley, Kurt Cobain, les membres de Rolling Stones ou encore de The Who ont contribué à la légende de cette paire de chaussures.
Malgré son succès , les ventes chutent dans les années 2000 et la marque finit par accepter en 2003 l’offre de rachat de Nike. Ce rachat ne signe pas la mort de la Converse, bien au contraire puisque Nike met à la disposition de la marque tout son savoir-faire technologique en matière de sneakers en sortant en 2016 les Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II, une version bien plus confortable et résistante des les Chuck Taylor All Star originelles.

Les petits mots de nos CLIENTS