The logo of Double G Customs customization workshop for wedding, lifestyle and b2b

double g customs

Converse 70s custom - High model

104,99

Converse 70's custom sneakers are the perfect way to let your imagination run wild! The high-top model of Converse sneakers leaves plenty of room for customization!

Shipping time:

3 to 4 weeks

Unique personalized shoes

Sneakers straight from your imagination!

It's finally possible to design a pair of shoes to suit your tastes, clothing style and desires! Double G Customs 's customization and made-to-measure design module lets you create unique sneakers just for you! With so many options at your disposal, you'll be able to let your imagination run wild when designing your custom 70's Converse!

Leave room for personalization

The Converse 70's custom high-top version is perfect for all customization fans with limitless imagination! In fact, with their large space dedicated to customization, you'll be able to choose several customization elements for a single area: the side of the sneakers! Drawings, inscriptions, rhinestones, patterns - have fun in this beautiful space!

Converse Chuck Taylor 70's

The high-top version of the Converse 70's custom sneakers offers plenty of room for personalization. The side of the sneakers can feature a beautiful drawing or a large inscription straight from your imagination!

From the front to the back to the sides of the shoes, you can add customization elements everywhere! Treat yourself!

Take advantage of the large space dedicated to personalization to add a large inscription or a pretty design of your choice! Don't hesitate to play with colors and add a few glittery elements.

The Converse All Star was born in 1915 from the "Converse Rubber Shoe Company" which is known today as "Converse". At the time the company specialized in the manufacture of rubber clogs worn by inmates of American prisons. At the time, the model was called "A11 Star" and was designed to play basketball.
In order to make its model known in American universities, Converse called upon the basketball player Chuck Taylor in 1921. Chuck then sets up a team called "All Stars" to tour the universities and make demonstrations. The success was so great that the model was renamed "All Star" in reference to this team.
It is only in 1932 that Converse will change the name of this model in "Chuck Taylor All Star" to pay tribute to the basketball player who created the legend of this model known today to all. The Converse Chuck Taylor will then be the essential pair of all basketball players until the end of the 60s.
The star shoes of the sneaker fields have also managed to impose themselves outside the sports world since 1950 thanks to James Dean who wore a pair of "Chuck Taylor All Star" in the film "La fureur de vivre". But it is only in 1969 with the death of the late Chuck Taylor that the Converse will become THE reference SNEAKERS that it is today.
The Converse Chuck Taylor also infiltrated the world of music. Big names like Elvis Presley, Kurt Cobain, members of the Rolling Stones or The Who have contributed to the legend of this pair of shoes.
Despite its success, sales fell in the 2000s and the brand finally accepted in 2003 the offer to buy Nike. This purchase does not mean the death of the Converse, on the contrary, Nike puts at the disposal of the brand all its technological know-how in sneakers by releasing in 2016 the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II, a much more comfortable and resistant version of the original Chuck Taylor All Star.

A few words from our CUSTOMERS

Le logo de Double G Customs atelier de customisation de chaussures pour le mariage, le lifestyle et le b2b

double g customs

Converse 70s custom – Modèle haut

104,99

Les Converse 70’s custom sont les baskets parfaites pour laissez libre cours à votre imagination ! Le modèle haut des baskets Converse laisse une grande place à la personnalisation !

Délai d'Expédition:

3 à 4 semaines

Des chaussures personnalisées uniques

Des baskets tout droit sorties de votre imagination !

Il est enfin possible de concevoir une paire de chaussures en fonction de vos goûts, votre style vestimentaire et vos envies ! La personnalisation et le module de conception sur mesure de Double G Customs vous permettent de créer des baskets uniques spécialement pour vous ! Avec les nombreuses options misent à votre disposition, vous pourrez laissez libre cours à votre imagination lors de la conception des Converse 70’s custom !

Laissez la place à la personnalisation

Les Converse 70’s custom en version hautes sont parfaites pour tous les fans de personnalisation ayant une imagination sans limite ! En effet, avec leur grand espace dédié à la personnalisation, vous allez pouvoir choisir plusieurs éléments de customisation pour un seul et même endroit : le côté des baskets ! Un dessin, une inscription, des strass, des motifs, amusez-vous sur ce bel espace mis à votre disposition !

Converse Chuck Taylor 70’s

Les Converse 70’s custom en version haute offrent un grand espace de personnalisation. Le côté des baskets peut accueillir un beau dessin ou encore une grande inscription tout droit sortie de votre imagination !

De l’avant à l’arrière, en passant par les côtés des chaussures, vous pouvez ajouter des éléments de personnalisation partout ! Faites-vous plaisir !

Profitez du grand espace dédié à la personnalisation pour ajouter une grande inscription ou encore un joli dessin de votre choix ! N’hésitez pas à jouer avec les couleurs et à ajouter quelques éléments pailletés.

La Converse All Star est née en 1915 de la “Converse Rubber Shoe Company” qu’on connait aujourd’hui sous le nom de “Converse”. À l’époque l’entreprise est spécialisée dans la fabrication de sabots en caoutchouc porté entre autres par les détenus des prisons américaines. À l’époque, le modèle sera baptisé “A11 Star” et pensé pour jouer au basketball.
Afin de faire connaitre, son modèle dans les universités américaines, Converse fait appel en 1921 au basketteur Chuck Taylor. Chuck monte alors une équipe baptisée “All Stars” pour faire la tournée des universités et réaliser des démonstrations. Le succès fut tellement grand que le modèle a été rebaptisé “All Star” en référence à cette équipe.
Ce n’est qu’en 1932 que converse modifiera le nom de ce modèle en “Chuck Taylor All Star” pour rendre hommage au basketteur qui a créé la légende de ce modèle aujourd’hui connu de tous. La Converse Chuck Taylor sera alors la paire incontournable de tous les basketteurs jusqu’à la fin des années 60.
Les chaussures star des terrains de baskets ont également réussi à s’imposer hors des milieux sportifs dès 1950 grâce notamment à James Dean qui portait une paire de “Chuck Taylor All Star” dans le film “La fureur de vivre”. Mais ce n’est qu’en 1969 avec la mort du regretté Chuck Taylor que la Converse s’imposera comme LA SNEAKERS référence qu’elle est aujourd’hui.
Les Converse Chuck Taylor ont également infiltré le monde de la musique. Des grands noms comme Elvis Presley, Kurt Cobain, les membres de Rolling Stones ou encore de The Who ont contribué à la légende de cette paire de chaussures.
Malgré son succès , les ventes chutent dans les années 2000 et la marque finit par accepter en 2003 l’offre de rachat de Nike. Ce rachat ne signe pas la mort de la Converse, bien au contraire puisque Nike met à la disposition de la marque tout son savoir-faire technologique en matière de sneakers en sortant en 2016 les Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II, une version bien plus confortable et résistante des les Chuck Taylor All Star originelles.

Les petits mots de nos CLIENTS