-12% ON THE ENTIRE SITE WITH THE CODE 12CRAZY
The logo of the shoe customization workshop Double G Customs !
-12% OFF WITH CODE 12CRAZY

double g customs

Converse Married Since Pearl

234,99

The Converse Married Since Pearl, an elegant and sparkling pair!

Shipping time:

3 to 4 weeks

a wedding in personalised shoes

A style that stands out

This Pearl version of the Converse Married Since is an elegant and glittering pair. It's not afraid to show off a decidedly chic look thanks to the mix of Swarovski pearls and rhinestones on the front and back of the shoes, as well as the thoughtful choice of typography.

Ready to shine

On your wedding day and any other day you want to stand out, wear this customised pair of Converse shoes. Swarovski crystals and pearls will add a touch of sparkle to your outfit and make it stand out. The Married Since inscription on each shoe will show how precious your love is.

Converse Chuck Taylor

This model can be personalised with the year of your wedding.

Choose the classic Converse Married Since for your partner if he or she wants a matching model with a less blinged-out look.

The Converse All Star was created in 1915 by the Converse Rubber Shoe Company, which specialised in the manufacture of rubber clogs worn by inmates in American prisons. At the time, it was called the "A11 Star" and designed for tennis and basketball.

In 1921, Converse called on the basketball player Chuck Taylor to promote its new model in American universities. He organised several demonstration tours on American campuses with the company's team, the All Stars. These demonstrations were so successful that the model was renamed "All Star" in reference to this team.

It wasn't until 1932 that Converse renamed the shoe "Chuck Taylor All Star" in honour of the player who made the company famous. The Converse Chuck Taylor All Star would go on to equip the majority of basketball players until the late 1960s.

The iconic Converse also made its mark off the basketball court as early as 1950 thanks to the actor Jeams Dean who wore them in the film "La fureur de vivre". But it wasn't until 1969 with the death of Chuck Taylor that the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star became the timeless benchmark sneaker that it is today.

She also made her way onto the music scene. She was carried by big names in music such as Elvis Presley, members of the Rolling Stones and The Who, and Kurt Cobain, who helped make her an icon.

Despite the success of the brand, in the 2000s, sales dropped. In 2003, the brand finally accepted a takeover offer from Nike, which put all its technological know-how in sneakers at the service of the iconic Chuck Taylor All Star, releasing the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II in 2016. This new model, very close aesthetically to its big sister, the first of the name will bring improvements in comfort and resistance.

Personalized wedding converse by Double G Customs

The little words of our bride and groom

Add a touch of fun to your civil wedding with personalized shoes

Need some inspiration?

Receive our wedding shoe personalization guide.

We do not send unwanted messages! Read our privacy policy for more information.

B2B

Need some inspiration?

Receive our wedding shoe customization guide!

We do not send unwanted messages! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Converse Married Since Pearl

229,99

Les Converse Married Since Pearl, une paire à la fois élégante et scintillante!

Délai d'expédition:

3 à 4 semaines

Effacer
Lacets ajoutés en plus des lacets d'origine
Lacets d'origine +
Lacets en satin blanc +
Lacets en satin argent +
Lacets en satin or +
Lacets en satin rose poudré +
Lacets en tulle blanc +
Lacets en tulle or +
Lacets en tulle rose poudré +
Lacets en tulle rose gold +
  • Total: 0,00

un mariage EN CHAUSSURES personnaliséES

Un style qui s’impose

Cette version Pearl de la Converse Married Since est une paire élégante et scintillante. Elle n’a pas peur de montrer un look résolument chic grâce au mélange de perles et de strass Swarovski sur l’avant et l’arrière des chaussures ainsi qu’au choix typographique réfléchi.

Prête à briller

Le jour de votre mariage et ceux où vous souhaiterez vous démarquer, portez cette paire de Converse customisée. Les cristaux Swarovski et les perles donneront un coup d’éclat à votre tenue pour un passage remarqué. L’inscription Married Since sur chaque chaussure montrera à quel point votre amour est précieux.

Converse Chuck Taylor

Ce modèle se personnalise avec l’inscription de l’année de votre mariage.

Optez pour le modèle classique Converse Married Since pour votre partenaire si il ou elle souhaite un modèle assorti à celui-ci mais au look moins bling bling.

La Converse All Star a été crée en 1915 par la « Converse Rubber Shoe Company » qui était spécialisée dans la fabrication de sabots en caoutchouc porté notamment par les détenus des centres pénitenciers américains. À l’époque, elle sera baptisée « A11 Star » et conçue pour la pratique du tennis et du basketball.

En 1921, Converse fera appel au basketteur Chuck Taylor pour promouvoir son nouveau modèle dans les universités américaines. Il organisera plusieurs tournées de démonstration sur les campus américains avec l’équipe de l’entreprise, les All Stars. Ces démonstrations rencontrèrent un tel succès que le modèle sera rebaptisé « All Star » en référence à cette équipe.

Ce n’est qu’en 1932 que Converse rebaptisera à nouveau le modèle en « Chuck Taylor All Star » en remerciement au joueur qui fit la renommée de l’entreprise. La Converse Chuck Taylor All Star équipera ensuite la majorité des joueurs de basketball jusqu’à la fin des années 60.

L’emblématique Converse a su également s’imposer hors des terrains de basketball dès 1950 grâce à l’acteur Jeams Dean qui les portera dans le film « la fureur de vivre ». Mais ce n’est réellement qu’en 1969 avec la mort Chuck Taylor que la Converse Chuck Taylor All Star s’imposera comme LA sneakers intemporelle de référence qu’elle est aujourd’hui.

Elle se fraiera également un chemin vers la scène musicale. Elle fut portée par des grands noms de la musique comme Elvis Presley, les membres des Rolling Stones et de The Who ou encore Kurt Cobain qui ont contribué à faire d’elle une icône.

Malgré le succès de la marque, dans les années 2000, les ventes chutent. La marque fini par accepté en 2003 l’offre de rachat de Nike qui mettra au service de l’iconique converse Chuck Taylor All Star tout son savoir-faire technologique en matière de sneakers en sortant en 2016 les Converse Chuck Taylor All Star II. Ce nouveau modèle, très proche esthétiquement de sa grande soeur, première du nom apportera des améliorations de confort et de résistance.

Converse personnalisée pour les mariages par Double G Customs

Les petits mots de nos mariés

connaissez-vous nos autres marques ?

Les enfants aussi ont droit à leurs chaussures personnalisées !

Des chaussures personnalisées pour enfants

Des sneakers customisées à porter chaque jour pour un style unique !

Des Sneakers customisées pour adultes

Créez une paire sur mesure en ligne