Nike Air Force 1 DUAL TON

194,99

The legendary Nike Air Force 1 is placed in the hands of double G customs for a monochrome treatment inspired by Techwear. The Nike Air Force 1 dual ton are the second in a series of experiments as part of the project Double G LAB.

Clear

Description

Nike Air Force 1 dual ton

The second model of a series of experiments on the Nike Air Force 1, the Nike Air Force 1 dual ton custom is inspired by the first model The Nike Air Force 1 reverse. The pair is split again in two by a monochrome separation and the Swoosh. For this model, the Swoosh was replaced on the toebox of the shoe.

 

Double G customs, a concept

 

Double G Customs is the encounter of two passions, shoes and art. It is the fusion of these two worlds that gave birth to this concept of custom footwear.

We work on all types and models of footwear to offer you a unique customized piece tailored to your desires.

We use professional products specially developed for the customization of shoes. We make it a point of honor that our custom shoes are 100% portable like classic shoes. Since 2015, we are constantly pushing the limits of customization by developing new techniques, to offer you customized shoes that are always more innovative and close to your expectations.

Discover the different possibilities for customizing shoes and other media in the tab TAILOR MADE.

And to allow you to keep your shoes customized in perfect condition, discover our range of protection and cleaning products for sneakers.
 
 
Collection life style, custom sneakers by double g customs. Custom tailored footwear Designer.

The life style collection

 

The life style collection is made up of customized shoe designs for everyday life. The life style models of double G customs are designed to be worn every day and give a touch of originality to your outfits. Assert your style with our customized shoe models.
 
 

Collection life style, custom sneakers by double g customs. Custom tailored footwear Designer.

The life style collection

 

The life style collection is made up of customized shoe designs for everyday life. The life style models of double G customs are designed to be worn every day and give a touch of originality to your outfits. Assert your style with our customized shoe models.
 
 

A little history

 

The Nike Air Force 1 is undoubtedly the most iconic pair of Nike. Created in 1982 by Bruce Kilgore and like most sneakers, it was designed for basketball. At the time, Nike was unable to compete in the basketball market against its competitor adidas. They decided to entrust the creation of a new pair to Bruce with the aim of creating a pair whose performance would be unmatched! The pair is named air force 1 in reference to the American presidential plane and evokes the peaks that athletes can achieve with this pair.

The design of the air force 1 is inspired by the Nike approach hiking model and is the first pair of Nike to be equipped with insoles with AIR cushioning technology. This new technology consists of a system of different air units that absorb shocks better and do not deform over time.

Since the Nike Air Force 1 has constantly reinvented itself! Especially with the latest Nike Air Force 1 special field. More than 1700 different versions of this iconic model of the Swoosh brand have been recorded to date.

More information

Size

36, 36.5, 37.5, 38, 38.5, 39, 40, 40.5, 41, 42, 42.5, 43, 44, 44.5, 45, 45.5, 46, 47

Opinion

There is no opinion yet.

Be the first to review "Nike Air Force 1 DUAL TON"

Your email address will not be published. Mandatory fields are indicated with *

This site uses Akismet to reduce unwanted. Learn more about how your feedback data is used.

Nike Air Force 1 DUAL TON

179,99

La mythique Nike Air Force 1 est passée entre les mains de Double G Customs pour un traitement monochrome d’inspiration Techwear. Les Nike Air Force 1 Dual Ton sont les deuxièmes d’une série d’expérimentation dans le cadre du projet Double G LAB.

Contact
Effacer

Description

Nike Air Force 1 Dual Ton

Deuxième modèle d’une série d’expérimentations sur les Nike Air Force 1, Les Nike Air Force 1 Dual Ton custom s’inspire du premier modèle Les Nike Air Force 1 Reverse. La paire est à nouveau fendue en deux par une séparation monochrome et le Swoosh. Pour ce modèle, le Swoosh a été replacé sur la toebox de la chaussure.

 

Double G Customs, Un concept

 

Double G Customs est la rencontre de deux passions, les chaussures et l’art. C’est la fusion de ces deux univers qui a donné naissance à ce concept de chaussures personnalisées.

Nous travaillons sur tous les types et modèles de chaussures pour vous offrir une pièce unique customisée sur mesure selon vos envies.

Nous utilisons des produits professionnels spécialement développés pour la customisation des chaussures. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos chaussures customisées soient 100% portables comme des chaussures classiques. Depuis 2015, nous repoussons sans cesse les limites de la customisation en développant des nouvelles techniques, pour vous offrir des chaussures personnalisées toujours plus innovantes et proches de vos attentes.

Découvrez les différentes possibilités en matière de personnalisation de chaussures et autres supports dans l’onglet SUR MESURE.

Et pour vous permettre de garder vos chaussures customisées en parfait état, découvrez notre gamme de produits de protection et de nettoyage pour sneakers.

 

Un peu d’histoire

 

La Nike Air Force 1 est sans aucun doute la paire la plus emblématique de Nike. Créée en 1982 par Bruce Kilgore et comme la plupart des Sneakers, elle a été conçue pour la Basketball. À l’époque, Nike n’arrive pas à s’imposer sur le marché du basketball face à son concurrent Adidas. Ils décident donc de confier la création d’une nouvelle paire à Bruce avec pour objectif de créer une paire dont les performances seraient inégalées! La paire est ainsi baptisée Air Force 1 en référence à l’avion présidentiel américain et évoque les sommets que les athlètes pourront atteindre avec cette paire.

Le design de l’Air Force 1 s’inspire du modèle de randonnée Nike Approach et est la première paire de Nike à être équipée de semelles avec la technologie d’amorti AIR. Cette nouvelle technologie est composée d’un système de différentes unités d’air qui absorbent mieux les chocs et ne se déforment pas avec le temps.

Depuis les Nike Air Force 1 n’ont cessé de se réinventer! Notamment avec les dernières Nike Air Force 1 Special Field. On comptabilise à ce jour plus de 1700 versions différentes de ce modèle emblématique de la marque au Swoosh.

Informations complémentaires

Pointure

36, 36.5, 37.5, 38, 38.5, 39, 40, 40.5, 41, 42, 42.5, 43, 44, 44.5, 45, 45.5, 46, 47

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Nike Air Force 1 DUAL TON”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.